众神链是INT Chain整个区块链架构的核心,它是由设备厂商、社区领袖、生态企业提供的服务器所代表的众神节点所构成。众神节点的产生依据由INT共识算法DPos+dBFT决定。共识算法自动运行,在保证节点轮换的公平性的同时,实现了系统的高TPS。INT众神节点竞选将通过链上公开投票的方式进行,最后生成13个众神节点。INT基金会将在主网上线的同时正式启动众神节点竞选,届时13个众神节点将助力链上生态,共同建设INT Chain全球生态社区。
节点计划生态蓝图
主网上线阶段
众神节点数为13个,其余皆为候选节点,其中获得票数排名前100的节点可获得INT奖励,为奖励节点。众神节点为INT Chain全球生态提供网络、存储和计算等基础设施。INT Chain鼓励每一个众神节点建设和发展各自的社区,期望来自不同地域拥有不同背景的全球社区成员能够自治共建其各自社区的同时,携手壮大INT Chain全球生态社区。
节点扩展阶段
扩展阶段的时间点至少是一年之后。具体时间、具体数量依托于社区发展状况。更远期的节点扩展计划,未来由社区民主投票决定。
节点计划奖励机制
为了更好地维护INT链上网络,INT团队在2023年前每年预计支出2000万个INT作为奖励,INT奖励均从INT Chain基金会的专属钱包支出。
30%的INT奖励分配给众神节点
每生成一个区块,负责出块的众神节点将获得相应的出块奖励。该分配模式有利于激励节点维护者不断进行设备进化,同时利于全网TPS的持续提升。
50%的INT奖励按照奖励节点在每生成一个区块时获得的票数权重比进行分配
该分配模式弥补了第一种分配模式过分单一的问题,同时也提高了整个网络的活跃性和稳定性。
20%的INT奖励将分配给所有参与投票的投票人
3)该模式能够极大地鼓励全网用户积极参与投票,提高社区活跃度。
备注:所有的INT奖励,会在七个工作日内发放完毕。节点奖励机制详细说明请查看附件
众神节点成功出块后,除了获得INT Chain基金会分配的权重比奖励和出块奖励,还可获得对应区块的交易手续费,交易手续费实时发放。因此,既是高性能、又是高票数的众神节点,将获得最多的INT奖励。同时非众神节点也能获得一定数额的 INT奖励。后期如需更改奖励方案,在广泛收集社区意见基础上,将由任一众神节点提出议案,超过2/3众神节点同意通过后,议案方能生效。
节点竞选流程
(主网上线阶段)
节点竞选细则
所有注册节点均被视为候选节点,相关注册流程请查看附件。每10秒产生一个区块,每成功产生364个区块作为一个投票周期,即为众神节点的轮换周期,预计在1h左右。区块产生的同时,实时记录票数为前100名的候选节点作为奖励节点。其中排名前13名的奖励节点,将被视为众神节点。
主网初上线时,INT团队将启动13个创世节点。出于全网的安全性考虑,INT Chain基金会将从专属钱包取出500万个INT,用于13个创世节点的投票。
竞选成功的众神节点负责下一轮投票周期内的出块,同时包括INT Chain网络的交易验证、交易记账、区块打包和确认等工作,成功打包区块将获得对应的奖励。众神节点将接受INT Chain全球社区的监督。
竞选过程中,任何持有INT的个人或机构,都可进行投票。每个INT钱包最多可以给20个节点投票。用户随时可撤销或更改。竞选投票在主网进行,用于投票的相应INT将被锁定,不能进行任何交易,但是用户可随时撤回投票进行交易。
参与竞选的节点包括但不局限于以下行业:物联网、媒体、交易所、资本、电商、物流、生物医疗、网络安全等。
成为众神节点的影响因素有:服务器配置、上行流量,网络带宽,当前的状态,违规标识。
节点计划惩罚机制
为了确保网络的稳定性,我们也制定了相应的惩罚机制。如果一个众神节点在连续2184出块期间没有产生任何区块,那么它将自动从节点列表移除,失去本轮以及接下来的二十四轮的出块资格,约为24h。同时,本轮投票周期结束将重新开始一轮选举。
超级节点配置要求
CPU
8核 主频2.0GH'z以上
内存
16G
硬盘
2T 7200RPM、SAS、HDD/SSD
网络
双向带宽最低50Mbps,推荐双向带宽100Mbps
系统
Windows 或者 Linux
Internet Node Token

INT is operated by INT Foundation Ltd., Singapore(INT Foundation Ltd.)

The "Thearchy Chain" is the core of the INT's entire architecture, which consists of servers provided by device manufacturers, community leaders and ecological enterprises (namely Thearchy Nodes). The basis for Thearchy Node generation is the INT consensus algorithm - DPoS+dBFT, which realize high TPS while ensuring the fairness of node election. INT Chain "Thearchy Node" will be generated by the community voting and there will be 13 Thearchy Nodes. The INT Foundation will officially launch the Thearchy Node election at the time of mainnet launch. By then 13 Thearchy Nodes will jointly build the INT Chain global ecosystem.
Node Plan Ecological Blueprint
Mainnet live phase
The number of Thearchy Nodes is 13 and the rest are candidate nodes. Top 100 nodes voted are eligible for incentives, called “reward node”. The Thearchy Node provides INT Chain with networking, storage, computing, etc. INT Chain encourages each Thearchy Node to build and develop their own communities and hopes that all the global community members with different backgrounds can jointly grow the whole INT Chain global ecosystem.
Node expansion phase
It could happen at least one year later. The specific time and number of nodes depend on the development of the community. The longer-term node expansion plan will be determined by the community in the future.
Node Plan Timeline
(Mainnet live phase)
Node Incentives
In order to better maintain INT Chain network, the INT team expects to spend 20 million INT per year as node rewards by 2023. The reward will be all paid out of the INT Chain Foundation's dedicated wallet.
The Thearchy Node will receive 30% of the rewards mentioned above
Whenever a block is generated, the Thearchy Node who is responsible for generating the block will receive the corresponding block reward. It is beneficial to motivate the node maintainer to continuously upgrade the device and improve the TPS in the whole network.
The Reward Node will receive 50% of the rewards according to the number of votes every time a block is generated
This rule is to solve the problem that the distribution rule is too single and improve the activity and stability of the entire network.
20% of the reward will be distributed to all voters
This is for encouraging the whole community to actively participate in the voting.
Remark: All the rewards will be issued within seven working days. Click here to learn node incentive details
After the success of block generation, Thearchy Node can obtain not only the rewards issued by the INT Chain Foundation and the block reward but also the transaction fee for the corresponding block which will be granted in real time.
Node Election Details
All registered nodes are considered as candidate nodes. Please check Annex for the Node Deployment Process. A block is generated every 10 seconds. The voting circles every 364 blocks successfully generated, approximately 1 hour. The top 100 candidate nodes will be recorded as reward nodes in real time every time a block generates, and the top 13 reward nodes will be the Thearchy Nodes in the voting cycle.
In the initial stage of mainnet launch, considering the security of the mainnet, the INT team will initiate the first 13 Genesis Thearchy Nodes and will provide 5,000,000 INT for voting for the 13 Genesis Nodes.
The Thearchy Nodes elected are responsible for block generation during the next round of voting as well as other related works such as transaction verification, bookkeeping, block packing and confirmation in the INT Chain. The Thearchy Nodes will receive the corresponding rewards and be supervised by the INT Chain global community.
Any individual or institution holding an INT can vote for candidate nodes during the election. One INT wallet can vote for up to 20 candidate nodes and inside the wallet, each INT=1 vote (can vote for up to 20 candidate nodes). Voters can cancel or change their votes at any time. The corresponding INT for voting will be locked and cannot be traded. Voters can cancel their votes at any time for trade.
The candidate nodes can come from industries include but are not limited to: Internet of Things, media, exchanges, capital, e-commerce, logistics, biomedical, network security, etc.
The influence factors of becoming a Thearchy Node include server configuration, network bandwidth, deployment status. There is no requirement for holdings of INT.
Node Penalty Mechanism
In order to ensure the stability of the network, we have determined the corresponding punishment mechanism. If a Thearchy Node did not generate any block during a consecutive 2184 blocks generation period, it would be automatically removed from the node list and disqualified from block generation in the current and next 24 rounds (about 24 hours). We will launch a temporary election after the current round of voting.
Thearchy Node Configuration Requirements
CPU
8 CORE, 2.0GHz or above
Memory
16G
Hardware
2T 7200RPM、 SAS、 HDD/SSD
Network
Bidirectional bandwidth exceeds 50Mbps,100Mbps is recommended.
System
Windows or Linux
Nodes Distribution Map
Internet Node Token

INT is operated by INT Foundation Ltd., Singapore(INT Foundation Ltd.)